Bifröst
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

The Joke Corner

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Serraphine
Admin
Serraphine

The Joke Corner Empty
PostSubject: The Joke Corner   The Joke Corner EmptyWed Apr 22, 2009 1:50 pm

A guy came to the hospital, feeling quite shy in front of the nurse to take his pants off.
- Please promise you won't laugh, asked the guy, and the nurse seriously responded:
- I am a professional nurse, and in over 20 years of work I have never laughed to a patient!
- Heh, ok then, said the guy and revealed the tiniest little thing that the nurse has ever seen in her life! It wasn't any bigger than the smallest battery! The nurse tried so hard not to laugh, but at the end she almost fell to the floor laughing! After a few minutes she collected herself, apologized to the guy and asked:
- Ok now, what seems to be the problem?
- My penis has swollen! Sad

Last edited by Serraphine on Wed Apr 22, 2009 2:00 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
https://bifrost.forumotion.net
Serraphine
Admin
Serraphine

The Joke Corner Empty
PostSubject: Re: The Joke Corner   The Joke Corner EmptyWed Apr 22, 2009 1:58 pm

After examining a patient doctor concludes:
- You are in need of a perfect rest. I will prescribe you these pills for the nerves! 3 times a day give them to your wife!
Laughing
Back to top Go down
Jammeh

Jammeh

The Joke Corner Empty
PostSubject: Re: The Joke Corner   The Joke Corner EmptyWed Apr 22, 2009 2:51 pm

Not a joke buuuuuut

A man and his son are driving to a lake to go Fishing.. on the way there they are in a serious crash
The paramedics rush both of them to hospital but the farther is pronounced dead on Arrival.

The boy is in a serious condition and rushes to surgerory...
The dcotor comes in and announces "I cant opperate on him, thats my son!"

how? :O
Back to top Go down
http://spunkii.deviantart.com/
radiwalker

radiwalker